WHMCS - Close Account - $20.99

December 6, 2017 / module

Description and Details

WHMCS Services created a small module of auto-close the account after the customer has either no products or they are all cancelled/terminated. Automatically closed/Inactive or delete the account and it will run each cron and email the admins that receive system emails if there are any clients that have been closed/Inactive/Delete.

Client can login to client area choose to close they account they self also.


  • This module won't close/Inactive accounts if they have hosting accounts, domains, invoices (unpaid) or are affiliates
  • You can set the days before it closes accounts or inactive in the addon
  • Staff that are set to receive system emails will only get the emails
  • Email you a separate cron report
  • You can see all your clients that is close
  • You can Delete Multiple clients manual
  • Email send to client that is close/Inactive/Delete


Use code WebsiteIntegrations to save 15% Off during checkout.

Need Hosting?